Our Leadership

Our leadership team drives our success with an unwavering commitment to our customers and team.

Charlie Ferrara

Chief Executive Officer

Kendrew Witt

Chief Financial Officer & President

Diane Ferrara

Corporate Secretary

Donald Clark

Vice President – Southeast

Enrique Corona

Safety Director

Seth Sensel

Operations Manager

Brandon Valeton

Director of Project Management

Richard Rico

Fleet Director/Drilling Operations

Let's Get Started.

DynaGrid HQ

725 East Jones Street
Lewisville, TX 75057

(972) 829-6021

DynaGrid Ocala

6195 North US HW 441
Ocala, FL 34475

(352) 659-9890

DynaGrid Norcross

3081 Holcomb Bridge Rd,
Suite E1
Norcross, GA 30071

(770) 415-9264